Documento sin título



This band was formed at ‘88 by Carlos B. (vocals), C. “Vomit” (drums) and Eddie (bass). They’re united by only one thing: true feelings and true ideology.
After of any time Eddie is changed to Walter “Chakal” Espinoza (guitar / Repugnancia zine’s editor) and Martin (bass).


After of any rehearsals they’re decided to record a reh/demo with tracks like: “Greeting Death”, “Matalo”, “Suicidio”, “Attitude”, etc.
Fuente: HEADBANGER ZINE - ISSUE 4 - 1989.
Editores: Rafael Iturrino / Eliseo Franco / Jose Gonzales.